## City of Sharon Arts Commission of the City of Sharon

The Art Commission of the City of Sharon serves the Sharon City Council as policy advisors and proponents for a vibrant cultural environment in Sharon. The seven-member Commission helps guide implementation of a City Arts Program, advocates for public art and cultural activities that enhance the identify and enjoyment of Sharon, encourages community collaborations and initiates cultural programs that integrate, support, and advance arts and culture as an essential part of life in Sharon.

## Current members:

<u>Name</u>	Current Term Expires
Alane Jewell	January 2028
Michelle Miller	January 2021
Laura Miklos	January 2021
Courtney Saylor	January 2028
Kyle Austin	January 2025
Vacancy	
Vacancy (Sharon High School Senior)	

Meetings: As needed.